Our Team

  Name      Position Direct Line Email
scott.anderson  Anderson, Scott Vice President, Retirement Plans (204) 928-8733 Scott.Anderson@hubinternational.com
  kim.bouwman Bouwman, Kim Senior Client Service Specialist (204) 928-8650 Kim.Bouwman@hubinternational.com
  Chou, Sue Benefits Technician (204) 984-9450 Sue.Chou@hubinternational.com
kristine.cockell  Cockell, Kristine Senior Client Service Specialist (204) 984-9468 Kristine.Cockell@hubinternational.com
  debbie.cunningham Cunningham, Debbie Benefits Technician (204) 928-8731 Debbie.Cunningham@hubinternational.com
 shawn.dagg Dagg, ShawnConsultant (204) 984-9469  shawn.dagg@hubinternational.com
  paige.dickie Dickie, Paige Consulting Assistant (204) 984-9465 Paige.Dickie@hubinternational.com
  lisa.dunham Dunham, Lisa Senior Client Service Specialist (204) 984-9453 Lisa.Dunham@hubinternational.com
  jennifer.edginton Edginton, Jennifer Consulting Assistant (204) 984-9293 Jennifer.Edginton@hubinternational.com
  moracine.graham Graham, Moracine Consultant (204) 984-9467 Moracine.Graham@hubinternational.com
colleen.headland2  Headland, Colleen Consultant (204) 984-9454 Colleen.Headland@hubinternational.com
sheila.hutton2  Hutton, Sheila  Client Service Specialist (204) 928-8651 Sheila.Hutton@hubinternational.com
  greg.johnson Johnson, Greg Strategic Resource Manager (204) 984-9457 Greg.Johnson@hubinternational.com
  david.keller Keller, David Manager, Underwriting/Finance (204) 984-9462 David.Keller@hubinternational.com
  jennifer.kingsley Kingsley, Jennifer Senior Client Service Representative (204) 928-8739 Jennifer.Kingsley@hubinternational.com
  katerina.kukutsidis Kukutsidis, Katerina Consulting Assistant (204) 928-8738 Katerina.Kukutsidis@hubinternational.com
  Livingston, Shirley Consultant (204) 928-8737 Shirley.Livingston@hubinternational.com
glen.middleton  Middleton, Glen J. President (204) 984-9455 Glen.Middleton@hubinternational.com
 karley.middleton Middleton, Karley Wellness Consultant (204) 928-8732 Karley.Middleton@hubinternational.com
  Miller, Catherine Consultant (587) 583-5055 Catherine.Miller@hubinternational.com
 dennis.petaski Petaski, Dennis Director, Member Benefits & Services (204) 984-9463 Dennis.Petaski@hubinternational.com
 tricia.sullivan Sullivan, Tricia Consultant (204) 984-9291 Tricia.Sullivan@hubinternational.com
 karen.vandal Vandal, Karen Client Service Specialist (204) 984-9452 Karen.Vandal@hubinternational.com
 carol.vercaigne Vercaigne, Carol Vice President, Group Benefits Consulting (204) 984-9459 Carol.Vercaigne@hubinternational.com
 amanda.vermette Vermette, Amanda Client Service Specialist (204) 928-8652 Amanda.Vermette@hubinternational.com
 leanne.willie Willie, Leanne Consultant (204) 984-9464 Leanne.Willie@hubinternational.com